2017 National Wetlands Awards Recipients

Alicia M. Mozian

Westport, Connecticut
Sasco Brook Pollution Abatement Committee

Dr. Robert R. Twilley

Baton Rouge, Lousiana
Louisiana Sea Grant College Program, Louisiana State University

Collis G. Adams

Concord, New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services Wetlands Bureau

Gregory Kearns

Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Maryland-National Capital Parks and Planning Commission